Contact & info

Contact & info

Luc Blyaert

Hoofdredacteur bij Data News

e-mail: luc.blyaert@datanews.be
twitter: @blyaert

Contact & info

Kristof Van der Stadt

Redacteur bij Data News

e-mail: kristof.van.der.stadt@datanews.be
twitter: @kristofvds

Contact & info

Frederik Tibau

Redacteur bij Data News

e-mail: frederik.tibau@datanews.be
twitter: @frederiktibau

Pieterjan Van Leemputten

Redacteur bij Data News

e-mail: pieterjan.vanleemputten@datanews.be
twitter: @pieterjanvl

Michael Ilegems

Webredacteur bij Data News
e-mail: michael.ilegems@roularta.be
twitter: @michaelilegems

Contact & info

Guy Kindermans

Redacteur bij Data News

e-mail: guy.kindermans@datanews.be
twitter: @GK_at_DN

Contact & info

Marc Husquinet

Redacteur bij Data News

e-mail: marc.husquinet@datanews.be

Onze partners